MyJoint - The Biologic Joint Replacement Project

Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board
Bond University QLD, Australia, Faculty of Health Sciences and Medicine
Eugene Sherry
Professor Chris Der Mar

The Queens University of Belfast
David Gibson

University College London
Robert Brown Vivek Mudera
University of Rostock, Germany, Technical Faculty
Prof. Dr. Hermann Seitz, Head of Insitute of Microfluidtechniques

University of Graz,Austria, Dept of Hematology, Div. for Stemcell Research
PD Dr. Dirk Strunk, Head of Division



a face looking somewhere

Project Partners